I have often dreamed*

16 أبريل

I have often dreamed
               Of a far-off place
               Where a great, warm welcome  will be waiting for me
               Where the crowds will cheer
               When they see my face
               And a voice keeps sayin’  this is where I’m meant to be
               I will find my way
               I can go the distance
               I’ll be there someday
               If I can be strong
               I know every mile
               Will be worth my while
               I would go most anywhere  to feel like I
               Belong
I will beat the odds
               I can go the distance
               I will face the world
               Fearless, proud and strong
                              I can go the distance
              To feel like I belong

 

*This Poem is part of Hercules (Disney character) Movie

رد واحد to “I have often dreamed*”

  1. mms911 17/04/2007 في 5:07 ص #

    بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

    كلمات هذا الشعر في منتهى الروعة والجمال.
    __________
    بارك الله فيكي أختي الفاضلة

أضف تعليقاً

